Under Settings> Advanced> Approvals , you can toggle the 1-Click Approval setting on and off for your company account by simply checking the box:

If the setting is toggled off ...

... then your coworkers will always have to confirm that they want to approve the expense. Which means an extra click whenever they click Accept for an expense. 

  • One-click approval can also be enabled by ticking the Do not ask again box when you click Accept for an expense. 

If this setting is toggled on ...

... then your coworkers will be able to approve expenses without giving a final confirmation of the approval. In other words, your coworker will be able to approve an expense as soon as they click the Approve button

Did this answer your question?