If you have a feature you would like to see implemented within Roger, you wish for us to do something differently, or if you just have a question or a concern, please don't hesitate to contact us at support@roger.ai or via the chat down in right corner of the roger.ai. We would love to hear from you!

Cancel subscription

If you want to cancel your Roger subscription, you can do so under Settings> Plans and Modules> Manage plan. On this page, click Cancel Subscription on the lower right corner of the page: 

Once you have chosen to cancel your subscription, please give a reason for this and then click on Confirm in the next window that opens. Then the company account will be deleted. 

  • If you want to change your subscription, you do not have to cancel your initial subscription. You can simply select a new subscription from the list by clicking the Upgrade/downgrade button

Delete company account

If you want to delete a company account, you can do so under Settings> Account . On this page, click Delete Company in the lower right corner of the page: 

Then you are prompted to delete all employees from the company account (if you have not done so already). 

  • Once the company account has been deleted, you will still be able to log in with the same email address that you have been using. However, you will be asked to create a new company account in order to continue using Roger. 
  • When you delete a company account, the account's subscription plan will also be canceled automatically.
Did this answer your question?