Click on the three dots on the right corner of the expense you want to lock and select Lock from the drop-down menu: 

As long as the expense is locked, you and other coworkers will not be able to change the expense's data such as category, department and amount. 

To re-open a locked bill, you or another Administrator on the company account must click on the three dots again and select Unlock:

  • You can also set selected expenses to be automatically locked by setting up a rule in your workflow that triggers the action lock expense whenever an expense is added to your company account. Read more about this here .

Did this answer your question?